| /

The Mystery Deck is based on a Tarot form of four suits of 13 cards each plus an additional 12. Rather than using astrological and alchemical symbols, imagery is inspired by nature. The cards have been sorted into three familiar categories: Animal, Vegetable, Mineral, along with a fourth: Energy. The major arcana include four directions and the four elements, plus the Sun, the Moon, the Universe, and the Void.

Included with the 64 card deck – Magnetic Carrying Box and 152 page Guidebook.

Please note – Cross-border fees may apply when shipping to Canada